Staff

Administration

Chabre Timmons : Principal

Chabre Timmons

Principal

chabre.timmons@polk-fl.net
Maria Quiroa : Assistant Principal

Maria Quiroa

Assistant Principal

maria.quiroa@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Joannette Mercado-Alicea :

Joannette Mercado-Alicea

joannette.mercado@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

ESE

Sandra Seale : PE/SC Intermediate

Sandra Seale

PE/SC Intermediate

sandra.seale@polk-fl.net
Cassandra Richards : PE/SC Primary

Cassandra Richards

PE/SC Primary

cassandra.richards@polk-fl.net
Rodney White : ESE/Intermediate Para

Rodney White

ESE/Intermediate Para

rodney.white@polk-fl.net
Samantha McKinnon : ESE/Primary Para

Samantha McKinnon

ESE/Primary Para

samantha.mckinnon@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Kearia Washington :  Day Custodian

Kearia Washington

Day Custodian

Thomas Duffy : Night Custodian

Thomas Duffy

Night Custodian

Office Staff

Denise Taylor :  Principal's Secretary

Denise Taylor

Principal's Secretary

denise.taylor@polk-fl.net
Courtney Green :  Terminal Operator

Courtney Green

Terminal Operator

courtney.green@polk-fl.net

Specials

Sandra Doyle : PE Coach

Sandra Doyle

PE Coach

sandra.doyle@polk-fl.net
Wayne Hill : Music

Wayne Hill

Music

wayne.hill@polk-fl.net
Melissa Olson-Catrambone : Art

Melissa Olson-Catrambone

Art

melissa.catrambone@polk-fl.net
Steven Michalik : SDPE Coach

Steven Michalik

SDPE Coach

Michael Cramatte : PE Para

Michael Cramatte

PE Para

michael.cramatte@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Maria Almaraz : ESOL

Maria Almaraz

ESOL

maria.almaraz@polk-fl.net
Shakayla Edwards : Para

Shakayla Edwards

Para

shakayla.edwards@polk-fl.net
Patricia Thomas : Guidance Counselor

Patricia Thomas

Guidance Counselor

patricia.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Lumbra : Inclusion Primary

Kimberly Lumbra

Inclusion Primary

kimberly.lumbra@polk-fl.net
Erica Smith : Speech

Erica Smith

Speech

erica.smith@polk-fl.net
Gwendolyn Ford : Inclusion  Intermediate

Gwendolyn Ford

Inclusion Intermediate

gwendolyn.ford@polk-fl.net
Dainery Fuentes :  Psychologist

Dainery Fuentes

Psychologist

dainery.fuentes@polk-fl.net
Jocelyn Oquendo : Nurse

Jocelyn Oquendo

Nurse

jocelyn.oquendo@polk-fl.net
Nicholas Ojeda : Network Manager

Nicholas Ojeda

Network Manager

nicholas.ojeda@polk-fl.net
Ivonne Haddock : ESOL

Ivonne Haddock

ESOL

ivonne.haddock@polk-fl.net
Bobbie Crippen : Media Para

Bobbie Crippen

Media Para

bobbie.crippen@polk-fl.net
Melissa Bearden : Math Coach

Melissa Bearden

Math Coach

melissa.bearden@polk-fl.net
Heather Palmer : Reading Coach

Heather Palmer

Reading Coach

heather.palmer@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Sheila Childs : Cafeteria Manager

Sheila Childs

Cafeteria Manager

sheila.childs@polk-fl.net
Brenda MClean :

Brenda MClean

Juanita Lopez :

Juanita Lopez

Evelyn Smith :

Evelyn Smith

 Head Start

Myrna Pabon-Vargas : Teacher

Myrna Pabon-Vargas

Teacher

Janice Miller : Teacher

Janice Miller

Teacher

janice.miller@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Watts : CDAT

Stephanie Watts

CDAT

stephanie.watts@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Jones : CDAT

Stephanie Jones

CDAT

stephanie.jones@polk-fl.net

Reta Jackson : FSA

Reta Jackson

FSA

reta.jackson@polk-fl.net
Najda Clark : Head-Start Para

Najda Clark

Head-Start Para

najda.clark@polk-fl.net
Stacey Albert : Resource Teacher

Stacey Albert

Resource Teacher

stacey.albert@polk-fl.net